Lou Henry Hoover School of Fine Arts Students First. Every Decision-Every Day.

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Contact » Contact Information

Contact Information





Kathy Anderson (Principal)                               ksanderson@whittiercity.net


Ana Martinez (Secretary)                                 amartinez@whittiercity.net


Anita Salcido (Clerk)                                        asalcido@whittiercity.net


Brenda Coco (Health Aide)                             bcoco@whittiercity.net


Peggy Muhlbach (Library Clerk & RFTS)        pmuhlbach@whittiercity.net


Letty Mendoza (Room 1)                                 lmendoza@whittiercity.net


Melanie Jones (Room 2)                                  mjones@whittiercity.net


Kathleen Anderson (Room 3)                         kanderson@whittiercity.net


Ana LaClair (RSP Room 5A)                           alaclair@whittiercity.net


Bernadete Leeper (Literacy Coach Room 5B) bleeper@whittiercity.net


Gina Nirtaut (Room 6)                                   jasanchez@whittiercity.net


Gloria de la Garza (Room 7)                                gdelagarza@whittiercity.net 


Brittany Mello (Room 8)                                   bmello@whittiercity.net


Susan Mun (Room 11)                                    smun@whittiercity.net


Carmen Gonzalez (Room 12)                                  cgonzalez@whittiercity.net


Matt Harris (Room 15)                                    mharris@whittiercity.net


Sharon Carter (Music/Drama - Room 16)        scarter@whittiercity.net


Inez Robles (Room 17)                                   irobles@whittiercity.net


Michelle Roger-Quoc (Room 18)                     mroger-quoc@whittiercity.net


Cindy Ventura (Room 19)                               cventura@whittiercity.net


Kathy Venturoso (Room 20)                           kventuroso@whittiercity.net


Rachel Brito (Room 21)                                  rbrito@whittiercity.net


Leah Elmange (Room 21)                               lelmange@whittiercity.net


Lauren Young (Room 22)                          lyoung@whittiercity.net


Ari Berkovich (Room 23)                                 aberkovich@whittiercity.net