Lou Henry Hoover School of Fine Arts Students First. Every Decision-Every Day.

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Contact » Contact Information

Contact Information


HOOVER STAFF E-MAIL LIST

2018-2019

 

 

Kathy Anderson (Principal)                               ksanderson@whittiercity.net

 

Ana Martinez (Secretary)                                 amartinez@whittiercity.net

 

Anita Salcido (Clerk)                                        asalcido@whittiercity.net

 

Brenda Coco (Health Aide)                             bcoco@whittiercity.net

 

Peggy Muhlbach (Library Clerk & RFTS)        pmuhlbach@whittiercity.net

 

Letty Mendoza (Room 1)                                 lmendoza@whittiercity.net

 

Melanie Jones (Room 2)                                  mjones@whittiercity.net

 

Kathleen Anderson (Room 3)                         kanderson@whittiercity.net

 

Ana LaClair (RSP Room 5A)                           alaclair@whittiercity.net

 

Micheal Roa-Bohannon (Literacy Coach Room 5B) mbohannon@whittiercity.net

 

Jackie Sanchez (Room 6)                                    jasanchez@whittiercity.net

 

Gloria Jimenez (Room 7)                                 gjimenez@whittiercity.net

 

Carole Miller (Room 8)                                     carmiller@whittiercity.net

 

Susan Mun (Room 11)                                    smun@whittiercity.net

 

Gina Nirtaut (Room 12)                                    gnirtaut@whittiercity.net

 

Matt Harris (Room 15)                                    mharris@whittiercity.net

 

Sharon Carter (Music/Drama - Room 16)        scarter@whittiercity.net

 

Inez Robles (Room 17)                                   irobles@whittiercity.net

 

Michelle Roger-Quoc (Room 18)                     mroger-quoc@whittiercity.net

 

Cindy Ventura (Room 19)                               cventura@whittiercity.net

 

Kathy Venturoso (Room 20)                           kventuroso@whittiercity.net

 

Rachel Brito (Room 21)                                  rbrito@whittiercity.net

 

Leah Elmange (Room 21)                               lelmange@whittiercity.net

 

Tiffany Richardson (Room 22)                           tirichardson@whittiercity.net

 

Ari Berkovich (Room 23)                                 aberkovich@whittiercity.net