Lou Henry Hoover School of Fine Arts Students First. Every Decision-Every Day.

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Contact » Contact Information

Contact Information


HOOVER STAFF E-MAIL LIST

 

 

 

Jennifer Capitulo (Principal)                             jcapitulo@whittiercity.net

 

Ana Martinez (Secretary)                                 [email protected]

 

Guadalupe Lezama (Clerk)                             [email protected]

 

Dinna Zuniga (Health Aide)                             dzuniga@whittiercity.net

 

Jodie Velasquez (Community Liason)          [email protected]

 

Peggy Muhlbach (Library Clerk & RFTS)        pmuhlbach@whittiercity.net

 

Yvonne Sandoval (School Psychologist)        [email protected]

 

Norma Franco (School Social Worker)           [email protected]

 

Letty Mendoza (Room 1)                                 [email protected]et

 

Melanie Jones (Room 2)                                  [email protected]

 

Kathleen Anderson (Room 3)                           [email protected]

 

Maureen Gastelum (SLP 5A)                             [email protected]

 

Open (RSP Room 5B)                                        @whittiercity.net

 

Matt Harris (Room 6)                                        [email protected]

 

Gloria de la Garza (Room 7)                             [email protected] 

 

Susan Mun (MTSS TOSA Room 8)                   smun@whittiercity.net

 

Sharon Carter (Chorus & Musical Dir. Rm 11    scarter@whittiercity.net

 

Carmen Gonzalez (Room 12)                             [email protected]

 

Carol Miller (SPED Room 15)                            [email protected]

 

Grethel Ruelas (SPED Room 16)                        [email protected]

 

Inez Robles (Room 17)                                        irobles@whittiercity.net

 

Michelle Roger-Quoc (Room 18)                          mroger-quoc@whittiercity.net

 

Cindy Ventura (Room 19)                                   [email protected]

 

Kathy Venturoso (Room 20)                               [email protected]

 

Nicole Cattani (Room 21)                                   ncattani@whittiercity.net

 

Emily Canales (Room 22)             __________ [email protected]

 

Ari Berkovich (Room 23)                                   [email protected]